Each Combined Federal Campaign (CFC) zone is governed by a Local Federal Coordinating Committee (LFCC). An LFCC is comprised of Federal employees and, whenever possible, members of local Federal inter-agency organizations, such as Federal Executive Boards, Federal Executive Associations or, in the absence of such organizations, self-organized associations of local Federal officials. These groups also include representatives of employee unions and other employee groups. LFCCs are overseen by the Office of Personnel Management’s Office of CFC and must comply with the CFC regulations and guidance memoranda, as well as meet the deadlines in the CFC calendar.

Chesapeake Bay Area LFCC By-Laws

Chesapeake Bay Area LFCC Responsibilities

Below is a list of our LFCC members:

Image of Edwin Green, 2017 LFCC Chair

Edwin Green, Chair

Linda Siegle, Outgoing Chair

Manning Pellanda, Member

Jessica Gerben, Member

Rebecca Hardin, Department of Defense

Elena Kaub, Transportation Security Agency

Alethea Richardson, Social Security Administration

Latesha Walker, Centers for Medicare and Medicaid Services

Virginia Yelland, Veteran’s Administration